h1

I’m so excited internally that I don’t show it externally

29 July, 2007

 The excitement within

They say repressed emotions causes depression. Therefore, repressed excitement causes explosions. I have now postulated a theory explaining spontaneous human combustion. Should TH orientation be successful in instilling excitement within, I expect to see at least one freshmen burst into flames for no apparent reason during the last few days of orientation.

Anyway, it is a pretty banner. Just don’t like the hearts at the side, the overall concept looks good enough already to stand withtout the hearts. Must be one of those, “I want to draw a heart here” spur-of-the-moment kind of things, then.

Then I realize its pink, white and black. Okay. Sure.

By the way, you’re looking at my old room thar.

Leave a comment